Meet the team

Staff photo of Kate Houck

Kate Houck

Executive Director

Staff photo of Christine Corbett

Christine Corbett

Director of Philanthropy

Staff photo of Rory Lawrence

Rory Lawrence

Director of Guest Services

Staff portrait of Sarah Watson

Sarah Watson

Events Manager

Liz Conklin

Respite Manager

Kim Hunn

Office Manager

Anne DiCosimo

Philanthropy Associate